9 thoughts on “ You Gets No Love (Remix) - Faith Evans - You Gets No Love (CD)

  1. "Stay with Me" was written by Smith, James Napier, William Phillips, with additional credits to Tom Petty and Jeff Lynne. According to the sheet music published at globhosibrabisfipersayclocelphymul.coinfo by Sony/ATV Music Publishing, the song is set in the key of C major in common time with a tempo of 84 beats per minute. Smith's vocals span two octaves from E 3 to E 5 while the song follows a chord progression of Am7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *